A spiced global sounds release full of musical colors, warm instruments, gorgeous beats and different mixes by MiOm (Chandra Sound System), Genetic Drugs (Pharma Tunes) and Latrama. Take a breath and fly to different spaces, moods and feelings with the latest release of Chandra Sound Records.

01 Breathe 4:30
02 Breathe (Aullador Mix by miOm) 6:13
03 Breathe (Catch Up Mix by Genetic Drugs) 6:09
04 Breathe (Bongo Club Mix by Latrama) 5:10
05 Tiempo 4:54